Live Sports

PROBABLY THE LARGEST INDOOR SCREENS IN THE TOON FOR LIVE SPORT!

We know how important sport is to the locals, which is why we’re offering a sporting atmosphere every game day.

Our stunning HD TVs situated across the bar means you can watch the latest sports event with your mates, whenever you can’t make the real thing. We will be showcasing the biggest and best football, rugby, cricket, and tennis games, whilst you make the most of our fully-stocked bar, delicious bar snacks and sharing platters.

Thursday 2nd December
Football

Tottenham vs Brentford

@ 19 30

Football

Celtic vs Hearts

@ 19 45

Football

Man Utd vs Arsenal

@ 20 15

Friday 3rd December
Rugby Union

Gloucester Rugby vs Bristol

@ 19 45

Saturday 4th December
Football

West Ham vs Chelsea

@ 12 30

Football

Watford vs Man City

@ 17 30

Sunday 5th December
Football

Aston Villa vs Leicester

@ 16 30

Monday 6th December
Football

Everton vs Arsenal

@ 20 00

Tuesday 7th December
Football

RB Leipzig vs Man City

@ 17 45

Football

Real Madrid vs Inter

@ 20 00

Football

AC Milan vs Liverpool

@ 20 00

Wednesday 8th December
Football

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea

@ 17 45

Football

Bayern Munich vs Barcelona

@ 20 00

Football

Man Utd vs Young Boys

@ 20 00

Thursday 9th December
Football

Napoli vs Leicester

@ 17 45

Football

West Ham vs Dinamo Zagreb

@ 20 00

Friday 10th December
Football

Brentford vs Watford

@ 20 00

Saturday 11th December
Football

Man City vs Wolves

@ 12 30

Football

Norwich vs Man Utd

@ 17 30

Sunday 12th December
Motor Sports

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

@ 13 00

Football

Leicester vs Newcastle

@ 14 00

Football

Crystal Palace vs Everton

@ 16 30

Tuesday 14th December
Football

Brentford vs Man Utd

@ 19 30

Football

Norwich vs Aston Villa

@ 19 45

Football

Man City vs Leeds

@ 20 00

Wednesday 15th December
Football

Brighton vs Wolves

@ 19 30

Football

Crystal Palace vs Southampton

@ 19 30

Football

Arsenal vs West Ham

@ 20 00

Thursday 16th December
Football

Chelsea vs Everton

@ 19 45

Football

Liverpool vs Newcastle

@ 20 00

Friday 17th December
Basketball

Leicester Riders vs Newcastle Eagles

@ 19 30

Saturday 18th December
Football

Man Utd vs Brighton

@ 12 30

Football

Leeds vs Arsenal

@ 17 30

Sunday 19th December
Football

Everton vs Leicester

@ 12 00

Football

Newcastle vs Man City

@ 14 00

Football

Tottenham vs Liverpool

@ 16 30

Tuesday 21st December
Football

Arsenal vs Sunderland

@ 19 45

Wednesday 22nd December
Football

Tottenham vs West Ham

@ 19 45

Sunday 26th December
Football

Liverpool vs Leeds

@ 12 30

Football

Aston Villa vs Chelsea

@ 17 30

Football

Brighton vs Brentford

@ 20 00

Monday 27th December
Football

Newcastle vs Man Utd

@ 20 00

Tuesday 28th December
Football

Arsenal vs Wolves

@ 12 30

Football

Leeds vs Aston Villa

@ 17 30

Football

Leicester vs Liverpool

@ 20 00

Wednesday 29th December
Football

Chelsea vs Brighton

@ 19 30

Football

Brentford vs Man City

@ 20 15

Thursday 30th December
Football

Everton vs Newcastle

@ 19 30

Football

Man Utd vs Burnley

@ 20 15

Saturday 1st January
Football

Arsenal vs Man City

@ 12 30

Football

Crystal Palace vs West Ham

@ 17 30

Sunday 2nd January
Football

Brentford vs Aston Villa

@ 14 00

Football

Chelsea vs Liverpool

@ 16 30

Monday 3rd January
Football

Swansea vs Fulham

@ 15 00

Football

Man Utd vs Wolves

@ 17 30

Friday 14th January
Football

Brighton vs Crystal Palace

@ 20 00

Saturday 15th January
Football

Man City vs Chelsea

@ 12 30

Football

Aston Villa vs Man Utd

@ 17 30

Sunday 16th January
Football

West Ham vs Leeds

@ 14 00

Football

Tottenham vs Arsenal

@ 16 30

Friday 21st January
Football

Watford vs Norwich

@ 20 00

Saturday 22nd January
Football

Everton vs Aston Villa

@ 12 30

Football

Southampton vs Man City

@ 17 30

Sunday 23rd January
Football

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool

@ 14 00

Football

Chelsea vs Tottenham

@ 16 30

Saturday 29th January
Rugby Union

Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester Rugby

@ 15 00

Saturday 5th February
Rugby Union

Ireland vs Wales

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Scotland vs England

@ 16 45

Sunday 13th February
Rugby Union

Italy vs England

@ 15 00

Sunday 20th February
Rugby Union

Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs

@ 15 00

Saturday 26th February
Rugby Union

England vs Wales

@ 16 45

Saturday 12th March
Rugby Union

Italy vs Scotland

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

England vs Ireland

@ 16 45

Saturday 19th March
Rugby Union

France vs England

@ 20 00

Discover

Darts

Let the Games Begin

Live Music

7 Days a Week