Live Sports

PROBABLY THE LARGEST INDOOR SCREENS IN THE TOON FOR LIVE SPORT!

We know how important sport is to the locals, which is why we’re offering a sporting atmosphere every game day.

Our stunning HD TVs situated across the bar means you can watch the latest sports event with your mates, whenever you can’t make the real thing. We will be showcasing the biggest and best football, rugby, cricket, and tennis games, whilst you make the most of our fully-stocked bar, delicious bar snacks and sharing platters.

Wednesday 29th September
Football

Juventus vs Chelsea

@ 20 00

Football

Man Utd vs Villarreal

@ 20 00

Saturday 2nd October
Football

Man Utd vs Everton

@ 12 30

Football

Brighton vs Arsenal

@ 17 30

Sunday 3rd October
Football

Aston Villa (W) vs Arsenal (W)

@ 12 30

Football

Crystal Palace vs Leicester

@ 14 00

Football

Liverpool vs Man City

@ 16 30

Saturday 9th October
Football

Andorra vs England

@ 19 45

Tuesday 12th October
Football

England vs Hungary

@ 19 45

Saturday 16th October
Football

Watford vs Liverpool

@ 12 30

Football

Brentford vs Chelsea

@ 17 30

Sunday 17th October
Football

Everton vs West Ham

@ 14 00

Football

Newcastle vs Tottenham

@ 16 30

Monday 18th October
Football

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace

@ 20 00

Tuesday 19th October
Football

Club Brugge vs Man City

@ 17 45

Football

Atl Madrid vs Liverpool

@ 20 00

Wednesday 20th October
Football

Man Utd vs Atalanta

@ 20 00

Friday 22nd October
Football

Arsenal vs Aston Villa

@ 20 00

Saturday 23rd October
Football

Brighton vs Man City

@ 17 30

Discover

Darts

Let the Games Begin

Live Music

7 Days a Week