Live Sports

THE LARGEST INDOOR SCREENS IN THE TOON FOR LIVE SPORT!

We know how important sport is to the locals, which is why we’re offering a sporting atmosphere every game day.

Our stunning HD TVs situated across the bar means you can watch the latest sports event with your mates, whenever you can’t make the real thing. We will be showcasing the biggest and best football, rugby, cricket, and tennis games, whilst you make the most of our fully-stocked bar, delicious bar snacks and sharing platters.

Saturday 25th January
Football

Brentford vs Leicester

@ 12 45

Football

Hull vs Chelsea

@ 17 30

Sunday 26th January
Football

Man City vs Fulham

@ 13 00

Football

Tranmere vs Man Utd

@ 15 00

Football

Shrewsbury vs Liverpool

@ 17 00

Monday 27th January
Football

Bournemouth vs Arsenal

@ 20 00

Tuesday 28th January
Football

Aston Villa vs Leicester

@ 19 45

Wednesday 29th January
Football

Man City vs Man Utd

@ 19 45

Saturday 1st February
Football

Leicester vs Chelsea

@ 12 30

Rugby Union

Wales vs Italy

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Ireland vs Scotland

@ 16 45

Football

Man Utd vs Wolves

@ 17 30

Sunday 2nd February
Rugby Union

France vs England

@ 15 00

Saturday 8th February
Football

Everton vs C Palace

@ 12 30

Rugby Union

Ireland vs Wales

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Scotland vs England

@ 16 45

Football

Brighton vs Watford

@ 17 30

Sunday 9th February
Football

Sheff Utd vs Bournemouth

@ 14 00

Rugby Union

France vs Italy

@ 15 00

Football

Man City vs West Ham

@ 16 30

Friday 14th February
Football

Wolves vs Leicester

@ 20 00

Saturday 15th February
Football

Southampton vs Burnley

@ 12 30

Football

Norwich vs Liverpool

@ 17 30

Sunday 16th February
Football

Aston Villa vs Tottenham

@ 14 00

Football

Arsenal vs Newcastle

@ 16 30

Monday 17th February
Football

Chelsea vs Man Utd

@ 20 00

Saturday 22nd February
Rugby Union

Italy vs Scotland

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Wales vs France

@ 16 45

Sunday 23rd February
Rugby Union

England vs Ireland

@ 15 00

Saturday 7th March
Rugby Union

Ireland vs Italy

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

England vs Wales

@ 16 45

Sunday 8th March
Rugby Union

Scotland vs France

@ 15 00

Saturday 14th March
Rugby Union

Wales vs Scotland

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Italy vs England

@ 16 45

Rugby Union

France vs Ireland

@ 20 00

Discover

Darts

Let the Games Begin

Live Music

7 Days a Week

Bierkeller

Comedy Oompah Show