Live Sports

SOME OF THE LARGEST SCREENS IN THE TOON!

Catch Every Thrilling Moment of Live Sports at The WonderBar!

At our sports bar, we bring the excitement of live sports to you. Whether it’s football fever, rugby rivalry, golf greatness, or top tier tennis, we showcase a wide range of sporting events to satisfy your sports cravings. We are your ultimate live sports destination!

Join us for an unparalleled HD sports viewing experience in the heart of the city. Feel the energy, enjoy the show, and celebrate victories together. Worried you’ll miss a game? Don’t be! We have multiple screens to screen multiple sports.

Visit our sports bar and be part of the action today!

Tuesday 5th March
Football

Sociedad vs Paris

@ 20 00

Wednesday 6th March
Football

Man City vs FC Copenhagen

@ 20 00

Thursday 7th March
Rugby Union

Wales U20 vs France U20

@ 19 45

Darts

Nathan Aspinall vs Luke Littler

@ 20 10

Darts

Michael Smith vs Peter Wright

@ 20 40

Friday 8th March
Rugby Union

Italy U20 vs Scotland U20

@ 19 15

Rugby Union

England U20 vs Ireland U20

@ 19 15

Saturday 9th March
Rugby Union

Italy vs Scotland

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

England vs Ireland

@ 16 45

Sunday 10th March
Rugby Union

Wales vs France

@ 15 00

Tuesday 12th March
Horse Racing

Cheltenham

@ 13 30

Football

Arsenal vs Porto

@ 20 00

Friday 15th March
Rugby Union

Ireland U20 vs Scotland U20

@ 19 00

Rugby Union

Wales U20 vs Italy U20

@ 19 30

Rugby Union

France U20 vs England U20

@ 20 00

Saturday 16th March
Rugby Union

Wales vs Italy

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Ireland vs Scotland

@ 16 45

Rugby Union

France vs England

@ 20 00

Thursday 4th April
Darts

Nathan Aspinall vs Rob Cross

@ 20 10

Darts

Luke Littler vs Michael van Gerwen

@ 20 40

Darts

Michael Smith vs Luke Humphries

@ 21 10

Darts

Gerwyn Price vs Peter Wright

@ 21 40

Thursday 11th April
Darts

Peter Wright vs Luke Humphries

@ 20 10

Darts

Rob Cross vs Luke Littler

@ 20 40

Darts

Gerwyn Price vs Michael Smith

@ 21 10

Darts

Michael van Gerwen vs Nathan Aspinall

@ 21 40

Thursday 18th April
Darts

Michael Smith vs Luke Littler

@ 20 10

Darts

Rob Cross vs Gerwyn Price

@ 20 40

Darts

Peter Wright vs Nathan Aspinall

@ 21 10

Darts

Michael van Gerwen vs Luke Humphries

@ 21 40

Thursday 25th April
Darts

Luke Littler vs Gerwyn Price

@ 20 10

Darts

Luke Humphries vs Nathan Aspinall

@ 20 40

Darts

Peter Wright vs Michael van Gerwen

@ 21 10

Darts

Michael Smith vs Rob Cross

@ 21 40

Thursday 2nd May
Darts

Peter Wright vs Michael Smith

@ 20 10

Darts

Luke Littler vs Nathan Aspinall

@ 20 40

Darts

Michael van Gerwen vs Rob Cross

@ 21 10

Darts

Gerwyn Price vs Luke Humphries

@ 21 40

Thursday 9th May
Darts

Michael van Gerwen vs Gerwyn Price

@ 20 10

Darts

Luke Littler vs Peter Wright

@ 20 40

Darts

Luke Humphries vs Rob Cross

@ 21 10

Darts

Nathan Aspinall vs Michael Smith

@ 21 40

Saturday 18th May
Boxing

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk

@ 22 00

Discover

Darts

Let the Games Begin

Food & Drinks

Lunch Time!

Live Music

7 Days a Week