Live Sports

PROBABLY THE LARGEST INDOOR SCREENS IN THE TOON FOR LIVE SPORT!

We know how important sport is to the locals, which is why we’re offering a sporting atmosphere every game day.

Our stunning HD TVs situated across the bar means you can watch the latest sports event with your mates, whenever you can’t make the real thing. We will be showcasing the biggest and best football, rugby, cricket, and tennis games, whilst you make the most of our fully-stocked bar, delicious bar snacks and sharing platters.

Thursday 27th February
Football

Espanyol vs Wolves

@ 17 55

Football

Man Utd vs Club Brugge

@ 20 00

Friday 28th February
Football

Norwich vs Leicester

@ 20 00

Saturday 29th February
Football

Brighton vs C Palace

@ 12 30

Football

Watford vs Liverpool

@ 17 30

Sunday 1st March
Football

Everton vs Man Utd

@ 14 00

Football

Aston Villa vs Man City

@ 16 30

Monday 2nd March
Football

Portsmouth vs Arsenal

@ 19 45

Tuesday 3rd March
Football

Chelsea vs Liverpool

@ 19 45

Wednesday 4th March
Football

Sheff Wed vs Man City

@ 19 45

Thursday 5th March
Football

Derby vs Man Utd

@ 19 45

Saturday 7th March
Football

Liverpool vs Bournemouth

@ 12 30

Rugby Union

Ireland vs Italy

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

England vs Wales

@ 16 45

Sunday 8th March
Football

Chelsea vs Everton

@ 14 00

Rugby Union

Scotland vs France

@ 15 00

Football

Man Utd vs Man City

@ 16 30

Monday 9th March
Football

Leicester vs Aston Villa

@ 20 00

Tuesday 10th March
Football

RB Leipzig vs Tottenham

@ 20 00

Wednesday 11th March
Football

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid

@ 20 00

Saturday 14th March
Football

Watford vs Leicester

@ 12 30

Rugby Union

Wales vs Scotland

@ 14 15

Rugby Union

Italy vs England

@ 16 45

Rugby Union

France vs Ireland

@ 20 00

Sunday 15th March
Football

West Ham vs Wolves

@ 14 00

Football

Tottenham vs Man Utd

@ 16 30

Monday 16th March
Football

Everton vs Liverpool

@ 20 00

Tuesday 17th March
Football

Man City vs Real Madrid

@ 20 00

Wednesday 18th March
Football

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea

@ 20 00

Friday 20th March
Football

Tottenham vs West Ham

@ 20 00

Saturday 21st March
Football

Chelsea vs Man City

@ 12 30

Football

Liverpool vs C Palace

@ 17 30

Sunday 22nd March
Football

Leicester vs Brighton

@ 14 00

Football

Southampton vs Arsenal

@ 16 30

Friday 27th March
Football

England vs Italy

@ 20 00

Discover

Darts

Let the Games Begin

Live Music

7 Days a Week

Bierkeller

Comedy Oompah Show